My Art Guides is a project
by Lightbox, a publishing house and communication company specialising in contemporary art based in Venice.

General Contacts

Editorial inquiries
press@myartguides.com

Advertising inquiries
adv@myartguides.com
T. +39 041 2411265

Cannaregio 3527/A
30121 Venice, Italy

Lightbox Contacts

For more information
Please contact us at:

press@lightboxgroup.net

My Art Guides

Editor-in-Chief
Mara Sartore
mara@lightboxgroup.net

Deputy Editor Printed Issues
Claudia Malfitano
claudia@lightboxgroup.net

Deputy Editor Online Magazine
Carla Ingrasciotta
carla@lightboxgroup.net

Editor
Lara Morrell
lara@lightboxgroup.net

Graphic Designer
Camilla Rigo Langé
camilla@lightboxgroup.net

Web and App Developer
Andrea Serrani
www.serraniandrea.com

Lightbox Publishing

Publishers
Matteo Bartoli
Mara Sartore

Commercial Director
Ilaria Malagutti
ilaria@lightboxgroup.net

Commercial and Event Manager
Carlotta Santini
carlotta@lightboxgroup.net

Press Officers
Alessandra Bellomo
alessandra@lightboxgroup.net
Elena Pardini
elena@lightboxgroup.net

International Press Officer
Teresa Sartore
teresa@lightboxgroup.net

Technical Director
Francesca Antona
francesca@lightboxgroup.net