Luc Tuymans: Good Luck, 27 Oct 2020 — 19 Dec 2020
Exhibitions

Luc Tuymans: Good Luck

Recent paintings and a new video work marks Tuymans’s first solo exhibition in Greater China

David Zwirner Hong Kong, 5-6/F, H Queen’s, 80 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

The title of the exhibition reflect how the artist has conceived his works as a way to fighting the undercurrent of paradox and uncertainty. The show brings together a selection of recent paintings and a new single-channel animated video that are drawn from a range of historical and contemporary images. Features of the exhibition include a conversation between the artist and the curator Hans Ulrich Obrist who will discuss on the artist’s recent work on October 24, via Zoom.
You can RSVP here to join the event at 8 AM ET | 2 PM CEST | 1 PM BST | 8 PM HKT

Contacts & Details
OPENING TIMES:
Tue – Sat 11am – 7pm

CLOSING DAYS:
Monday, Sunday

T: +852 2119 5900
M: hongkong@davidzwirner.com
Website

ADDRESS
David Zwirner Hong Kong, 5-6/F, H Queen’s, 80 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

ESTABLISHED
2018
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram